Parish, County & District Councillors and Clerk

NAME ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL
Kevin Jones

 

 

 

 

(Clerk)

Parish Council Office,
Village Hall, Glebe Road
Fernhurst, GU27 3EH
(Office) 01428 661150 postmaster@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Heather Bicknell       (Council Chairman) Hazel View, Park Lane, Fernhurst   GU27 3ED  (Home)

 

 

 

 

01428 652145

heather.bicknell@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk

 Mr William Black

(Property Committee Chairman)

Marley Side, Marley Heights, Kingsley Green, Fernhurst  GU27 3LU     (Home)

 

 

 

 

01428

653301

bill.black@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr John Buchanan

 

 

 

 

(Planning Committee Chairman)

Broomfield House, Vann Road,
Fernhurst, GU27 3NL
  john.buchanan@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr Graham Inns Flat 2, 66 Napperswood
Fernhurst, GU27 3TG
(Home)

 

 

 

 

01428 656487

(Mobile)
07882 757850

graham.inns@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Margaret Jenkins 14 Vann Road, Fernhurst, GU27 3JN (Home)

 

 

 

 

01428 653639

margaret.jenkins@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Moncreiff

(Finance Committe Chairman)

4 Cherrylands Close, Fernhurst, GU27 3PH   amm@streamfast.co.uk
       
Mr John Smith 74, West Close
Fernhurst, GU27 3JT
(Home)  01428 653488 john.smith@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
   

 

 

Mrs Maureen Timms

(Council Vice-Chairman)

4, West Close
Fernhurst, GU27 3EB
(Home)   01428 644492 maureen.timms@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr Graeme Williamson Granary Cottage, Midhurst Road, Fernhurst, GU27 3EZ   Graeme.Williamson@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Philippa Hardwick
(District Councillor)
Springhead, Marley Lane,
Lynchmere,   West Sussex
GU27 3RE
01428 642464 (Home)
07785 915537 (Mobile)
phardwick@chichester.gov.uk
Mrs Norma Graves
(District Councillor)
The Garth House, Tillington,
Petworth,      West Sussex
GU28 9AA
01798 342881 (Home) ngraves@chichester.gov.uk
 Mr David Bradford    (County Councillor) The Oaks,   Smock Alley,  West Chillington, Pulborough,   West Sussex RH20 2QX

 

 

 

 

 

 (Mobile)       07922 865735  david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk