Parish, County & District Councillors and Clerk

NAME         ADDRESS TELEPHONE EMAIL
Kevin Jones

 

(Clerk)

Parish Council Office,
Village Hall, Glebe Road
Fernhurst, GU27 3EH
     (Office)          01428 661150 postmaster@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Heather Bicknell      (Council Chairman) Hazel View, Park Lane, Fernhurst,          GU27 3ED  (Home)

01428 652145

heather.bicknell@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk

 Mr William Black

(Council Vice-Chairman)    (Property Committee Chairman)

Marley Side, Marley Heights, Kingsley Green, Fernhurst,  GU27 3LU     (Home)

01428 653301

bill.black@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr John Buchanan

(Planning Committee Chairman)

Broomfield House, Vann Road,
Fernhurst, GU27 3NL
  john.buchanan@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr Graham Inns

Flat 2, 66 Napperswood
Fernhurst, GU27 3TG

     (Home)

01428 656487         (Mobile)
07882 757850

graham.inns@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Margaret Jenkins 14 Vann Road, Fernhurst, GU27 3JN (Home)

01428 653639

margaret.jenkins@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Sally Bloomfield

The Cottage, 1 The Green, Fernhurst, GU27 3HY 07920 146593 sally.bloomfield@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr Christopher Lloyd 21 Midhurst Road, Fernhurst, GU27 3EJ   christopher.lloyd@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr John Smith 74, West Close
Fernhurst, GU27 3JT
(Home)  01428 653488 john.smith@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mrs Cathy Thorne Fernden House, Fernden Lane, Haslemere, GU27 3LA

 

cathy.thorne@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk

Mrs Maureen Timms

4, West Close
Fernhurst, GU27 3EB

(Home)  

01428 644492

maureen.timms@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr Graeme Williamson Granary Cottage, Midhurst Road, Fernhurst, GU27 3EZ   Graeme.Williamson@fernhurst-wsx-pc.gov.uk
Mr Peter Wilding
(District Councillor)
Hobstevens Farm, Jobsons Lane,Haslemere, Surrey, GU27 3BY 01428 707324 (Home)

pwilding@chichester.gov.uk

Mrs Norma Graves
(District Councillor)
The Garth House, Tillington,
Petworth, West Sussex
GU28 9AA
01798 342881 (Home) ngraves@chichester.gov.uk

Mr David Bradford      (County Councillor)

The Oaks,   Smock Alley,  West Chillington, Pulborough,   West Sussex RH20 2QX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     (Mobile)     07922 865735

david.bradford@westsussex.gov.uk